Mitglieder

Unsere Mitglieder

Name Vorname Firma Straße / Nummer Ort Webseite
1 Behnke Katrin Alter Bierhof – Historisches Restaurant Heringstraße 7 Bautzen alterbierhof.de
2 Teuser Erik Baguetteria Kornmarkt 3 Bautzen -
3 Herold André Bar Caracas Schloßstraße 7 Bautzen bar-caracas.de
4 Falk Lorenz FaMa GmbH Bautzener Senfstube Schloßstraße 3 Bautzen senf-stube.de
5 Falk Lorenz FaMa GmbH Bautz’ner Senfladen / Manufaktur & Museum Fleischmarkt 5 Bautzen bautzener-senfladen.de
6 Bartner Michael Canapee Bar – Aperitivo Bar Schulstraße 8 Bautzen canapee-bar.de
7 Wagner Roman Culinarium – Restaurant – Cafe – Bar Große Brüdergasse 10 Bautzen culinarium-bautzen.de
8 Schiebel Alexander Eisdealer Bautzen Seminarstraße 25 Bautzen absinth-lounge.de
9 Michel Martin Goliath Wein und Espressobar Große Brüdergasse 6 Bautzen goliath-bautzen.de
10 Morales Oliver Habana Bar Kornmarkt13/ Kirchplatz 3 Bautzen -
11 Arca Cosimo La Nonna – Pizzeria/ Ristorante Schloßstraße 5 Bautzen la-nonna.de
12 Siegert Bodo Mönchshof zu Bautzen Burglehn 1 Bautzen moenchshof.de
13 Bergmann Jörg O’Conners Your Irish Pub Fleischmarkt 6-8 Bautzen oconners.de
14 - - Restaurant Burghof Ortenburg 6 Bautzen burghof-ortenburg.de
15 Löw Gerhard Sam´s Bar Fleischmarkt 4-6 Bautzen sams-bar.de
16 Walter Henry Walter’s Schänke Rosenstrasse 6 Bautzen walters-schaenke.de
17 Mahling - Wjelbik – Sorbisches Restaurant Kornstraße 7 Bautzen wjelbik.de
18 Haase Frank Zum Haseneck Kurt-Pchalek-Straße 1 Bautzen zum-haseneck.de
19 Otto Andreas Zum Karasek – Restaurant Hintere Reichenstraße 2 Bautzen zum-karasek.de
Sonstige Mitglieder:
Michalowski Nico Rechtsanwalt Hauptmarkt 9 Bautzen kanzlei-bautzen.de